Oh Nostalgia!

So, I opened at my old store today. I forgot how much I loved the way the sunrise looks from that part of Riverside. So wonderful! It made me wish Stacey K. was there. She really was a cool manager. We used to hang out in the cafe drinking coffee all morning until it got too busy. Good times…

Also, Bethany is home!!! I am so happy! Trinity learned all sorts of wonderful things while they were away. So much to catch up on– right as I am about to head back to school with more units under belt than the last two semesters combined! I just have to remember that this only until mid-December!

~ by Rose on 29 August 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
