The End

Today is the end of my summer vacation. I spent it watching CSI: Las Vegas and reading. Then God blessed me with a small amount of rain today. Thank you! It was like a little going away gift. Gifts are always nice- especially when they are from a God that knows exactly what will make you happy.

Tomorrow will be a great day! I will begin getting 3 gen ed classes out of my way and starting more work on my major. Getting closer to finishing my goal always feels good.

~ by Rose on 3 September 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
