Ahh… refreshing!

I love rain. I think its God’s greatest gift to us. Especially when it is also cold. I sat outside this morning reading (I know a book+water=soggy mess). It was great! I am really looking forward to Fall/Winter. I hate the heat and this weather makes me feel like I can do anything.

Everything looks so clean and shiny after it rains.

🙂

~ by Rose on 20 September 2007.

One Response to “Ahh… refreshing!”

  1. me too! I mean minus the reading in the rain thing. :o) I LOVE LOVE LOVE the rain. very excited for more rainy days to come

Leave a Reply

 
