Love Languages

I feel loved when…
The Five Love Languages
My Primary Love Languages are probably Quality Time and Words of Affirmation
My Detailed Results:
Quality Time: 8
Words of Affirmation: 8
Receiving Gifts: 5
Acts of Service: 5
Physical Touch: 4
About this quiz:

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take this Quiz!


~ by Rose on 23 October 2007.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: