Real Age

You guys need to go find your real age. It will change your life if you let it. My real age? Factoring in my nutrition age and my lifestyle age I am 14.7!!! My plan to become even younger? Increase Vitamin E to 400 IU, reduce my red meat intake to 1 serving or less per week, eat at least 1 serving of fish per week, increase vitamin c intake to above 1200 mg, and increase my strength training level. I’ll let you know how it goes!

Let me know what your real age is and what your plan is to become younger!

~ by Rose on 13 November 2007.

One Response to “Real Age”

  1. I wish I could see my real age. Good for you!

Leave a Reply

 
