Moving (and a shout out!)

Yesterday I realized that Lance’s room is bigger than mine. How did I figure this out (considering I did this on my way to school and could not possibly have measured)? Well, when I had that room two years ago I had the exact same furniture but more space. I can now fit all of my furniture into my room and I will not have to have one of my dressers in the hallway. YAY! The only draw back? I spent all day breathing dust and working really hard with out eating and things still aren’t done! Tomorrow will be a very busy day! Work and a wedding shower (congrats to Dawnelle!!!) and finishing up my room. At least I will have the convenience of living in my own bedroom!

~ by Rose on 16 November 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
