Some days

Some days I get so annoyed. It seems like nothing connects and that, to me, is the worst possible scenario. And then on top of it to have a headache. Days like… yesterday. Trying to get in contact with certain people, people who aren’t always nice, someone that really gets under my skin. (No one who has ever commented on this blog is one of the afore mentioned people. Don’t stress!) But then there are days like today. I woke up in the greatest mood despite my serious lack of sleep and spent time hanging out with people I love.

~ by Rose on 3 December 2007.

One Response to “Some days”

  1. It is ALWAYS a pleasure seeing you on Monday’s! You are a valuable part of our team!

Leave a Reply

 
