Stolen from Lisa

This is something I always want to know about people but it’s not always easy to flow into this question: “Top Ten Favorite Albums! Music is a big part of my life. I am a “worshiper” and was a dancer growing up. Music helps give me a lift sometimes (okay more than sometimes…) when I need it, brings back amazing memories of times of past and stimulates my creativity. What are your favorite, or “top ten” albums in you itunes…” -Lisa

So let me know. :0)

~ by Rose on 4 December 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
