What a great day off!

Natali and I went to see Atonement tonight and all I can really say is, “wow”! It was so good we both ran straight to Border’s to buy the book! I really cannot wait to dive into this incandescent story of sadness!!! (I do love me some sadness!) We also picked up The Other Boleyn Girl. Still unsure about which I’ll read first because they both look so amazing!

P.S.

in·can·des·cent (ĭnkən-dĕsənt) pronunciation
adj.

  1. Emitting visible light as a result of being heated.
  2. Shining brilliantly; very bright.
  3. Characterized by ardent emotion, intensity, or brilliance: an incandescent performance.

All of these definitions work in reference to this movie!

~ by Rose on 11 January 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
