Heath Ledger

Heath Ledger
Heath Ledger died this afternoon! Maybe some of you don’t care but I do. Its so sad! I loved his work (and his body). I will miss him! So so much… It was an apparent overdose.

Heath Ledger

and one in color for good measure

~ by Rose on 22 January 2008.

13 Responses to “Heath Ledger”

  1. I care rose! I promise yesterday was a very sad day! I can not believe it. and now they are sayin it might be just an accident. which in my opinion is even sadder!

  2. I also care Rose, from Hungary. We loved he very much here as an actor and as a man too.

  3. Iam not into all those tabloids…But to tell you the truth, I got teary eyed, I felt stupid b/c I didn’t know him, but when I saw a pic of his daughter….OMG. He was lonely on hislast days, thats what make it even more tragic. After I found out I kissed my hubby and son, just because

  4. hi i´m from Austria. Heath was also very famous here.
    i really miss him and i still can´t belive he´s dead!!!!!
    january 22 was a very sad day for me!!!

  5. A friend once told me something wich is perfect for him…She said. ” we never found anything bad about you..”…Well we actually never really did…did we?
    I hope we will learn to get over it someday…..

  6. Hi…i´m from austria too
    And as Sophie already said he was famous here and his dead is very sad
    A friend once told me something wich is perfect for him…She said. ” we never found anything bad about you..”…Well we actually never really did…did we?
    I hope we will learn to get over it someday…..

  7. Hi i am Sabrina From South Africa

    when i heard this this orning i froze, no words can express the feeling that i had when it was broadcasted…
    He will be missed.

  8. RIP Mr Ledger…u were an inspiration to us all…

  9. Oh my gosh!!!! I am sooo upset. I just found out that Heath Ledger died! How could this have happened??? He was soo young, soo fine, sooo amazing. I love him soo much and I will miss him terribly. I can’t believe he’s gone. May u rest in peace Mr. Ledger.

  10. Hi i am from Costa Rica, i have to say Heath really really was my favorite actor because he was no only handsome but very very special i think….i will really miss enjoying his movies….i believe he was a nice man as a person and that we could try to learn about his steps…..

  11. i can not get over his death. Such a sadddness , he was agreat actor such a sad loos of talent . RIP XX YOU ARE MISSED THROUGHOUT THE WORLD!!! XX I have all his films xxwill never forget him

  12. i didn’t realise how much i loved him as an actor till he was gone 😦
    it such a loss to everyone.

  13. I still think about him and regret that he is gone.

Leave a Reply

 
