Juno

If you talk me for five minutes you know that I love this movie. It’s cute and not too cheesy. It’s just predictable enough that you don’t get angry with the ending or anything. I bought the soundtrack the other night and I have to say, it’s totally cute! I love that they included The Kinks and Buddy Holly.

This is going to be a long week. Things are already getting crazy and I can’t wait for the weekend. My ceramics class is perfect for relieving stress. Today is the only day I have off from work. I like the increase in hours (finally). It just sucks that it had to be this week. LOL. If you see me this week and I look angry don’t let that stop you from saying hi. I will be happy to see you.

~ by Rose on 27 February 2008.

One Response to “Juno”

  1. oh I can’t wait to hear the soundtrack! that movie makes my heart happy!! ;o) glad you got some more hours. bling bling baby!! ;o)

Leave a Reply

 
