I have no title for this one.

I have another hectic week ahead of me. Thankfully its been a little slower these past few days. Tonight, however, I get to download the new Dresden Dolls album (its not really a new album- its a compilation of b-sides and rarities.) and on Wednesday I will go see them perform with Lavender Diamond in L.A. I am so excited. I’m also pretty stoked that we are going to be doing some shopping (more like window shopping) on Melrose before the show. Maybe we’ll also hit up Canters.

Summer is officially here. Anika is planning a beach trip for her birthday. Which means that we’re all going to be basically starving ourselves for the next three-ish weeks to get in shape. Not to mention a lot of working out. I better get the day off. When I grabbed to book last night o request it off it was a black out day but if I can open even, that would work.

~ by Rose on 19 May 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
