People that don’t take the hint.

All I could say was, “For real?” When I kept getting text messages from this person (who shall remain nameless here) that just could not seem to understand the “Not interested,” texts and lack of texts I was sending. This person still doesn’t seem to understand even after very plainly saying, “I’m sorry. I’m just not into you.” I then proceeded to give reasons but those reasons will not be written here so as to not give away the identity of said person. And then!!!! after this conversation this person requested me as a friend on one of the many popular community based websites I’m currently using. I just don’t get it.

Also- I am currently annoyed to have discovered the immense unevenness of my hair cut. I tried to even it out last night and its definitely better but it still needs work. Why do I trust anyone with my hair other than Bethany?!?! Alright. That’s my rant of the week. I feel better now.

~ by Rose on 6 June 2008.

Leave a comment