Goals for the Next 6 Months

I sort of stole this idea from Krystyna but I expanded on it quite a bit. These are the 10 things I want to finish by December 31st:

1. Get back into walking until I can run for 45 minutes.
2. Get my savings account back up to $1000.
3. Stop swearing altogether.
4. Start reading books that aren’t novels (i.e. ones I can apply to my life).
5. Work out on my balance ball for 30 minutes at least 4 times a week.
6. Learn to tone down my anger.
7. Start working on my French again.
8. Retake the classes I need a better grade in (Sociology 1 and Journalism 1)
9. Research Art History programs in Southern California.
10. Expand the Jazz section of my itunes library.

~ by Rose on 2 July 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
