So Much Change In One Week

Something has been on my mind for the past few months and especially in the last three or so weeks. I’ve prayed about and looking back, everything has been coming into play for this week. This week almost everything in my life changed… all for the better. I’m so excited to see these changes grow and can’t wait to tell you all about it. Come see me on Sunday and I’ll let you know what’s going on in my life.

~ by Rose on 25 July 2008.

4 Responses to “So Much Change In One Week”

  1. If I e-mail you Sunday will you tell me? ‘Cause Riverside is REALLY far away from me and I still have to go to church….

  2. I know I’m so excited!! it’s great. (have to say it like tony the tiger though) πŸ˜€

  3. i’m proud of you kid. You’ve got courage to spare! I’ll be praying for you!

  4. yeah tell all of us since some aren’t even in CA. Riverside is a loooong way from Grand Rapids. πŸ˜›

    eric

Leave a Reply

 
