People that keep things hidden drive me nuts!

When I was 19 I was introduced to a magical movie called The Pirate Movie. Its ridiculous but it makes me happy. So today I was cleaning the video/DVD/Random-Nick-Nacks-That-My-Mom-Just-Needs-So-Don’t-Throw-Anything-Out case and low and behold… and old copy of this magical movie was inside a Bitsy Bears Case! Bitsy Bears?! Really?! I had to watch it! I laughed/sang my way through it and told Bethany about my mom hiding treasures in our living room. I decided to look for it on Amazon and was able to get it for a whopping $4!!! (Including shipping!) I can’t wait!

~ by Rose on 5 August 2008.

3 Responses to “People that keep things hidden drive me nuts!”

  1. hey I know what movie you’re talking about but it doesn’t say on the blog.

  2. yay for amazon!!!

  3. I fixed it. I don’t know why but it was eating the HTML that linked it to the IMDb page. Who knows. I just nixed it.

Leave a Reply

 
