Cabo San Lucas

was amazing! I seriously fell in love with Baja. I love the randomness of the area and how humid it is. I got really used to being there. It has been weird getting back into living here even though I was only there for 9 days. I have too many stories to put down here. It would take me too long to type it all. Suffice it to say that I could move to Mexico in a heartbeat. Nothing too crazy happened. Hands-down-best-vacation-ever!!!
Mi Familia: (my vacation family anyway)


This was at the Bay of Conception on our way home.


Anika and I as we set out from Santa Rosalia to Cabo San Lucas.


Jonny and Micheal on our terrace overlooking the Pacific Ocean.

~ by Rose on 1 September 2008.

2 Responses to “Cabo San Lucas”

  1. I left it all behind and moved to San Jose del Cabo almost 4 years ago. Highly recommended 🙂 Looks like you had fun.

Leave a Reply

 
