My cynical views about my family:

Sometimes I really wish I lived alone. Like tonight. When I try to get feed back from my family on important household issues I quite often (as I did tonight) get a blank stare in return. If I just make the decision on my own I often wind up getting yelled at for making the wrong choice. I’m to tired for this!

Happy families are all alike; every unhappy family is unhappy in its own way.
Leo Tolstoy (1828 – 1910), Anna Karenina, Chapter 1, first line

~ by Rose on 2 September 2008.

One Response to “My cynical views about my family:”

  1. sorry

Leave a Reply

 
