Dress Up!!!

Natali and I were at Target the other day and saw a pair of black and white striped tights. I showed them to her and said, “These look like Amanda Palmer’s!” We had been talking about her possible Halloween costumes for this year so I joked, “I could be Amanda for Halloween!” Well, my mom and I were at Target today and they also had black and white striped socks that, unlike the tights, only go above my knee (about mid thigh) like Amanda’s do so I got them! I am going to be Amanda Palmer for Halloween!! How excited am I? OH!!! I AM IN HEAVEN!!! I came home and started working on this. This Halloween is going to rock!!! Now if only I could find a friend willing dress as Brian…. (any takers?)


~ by Rose on 14 September 2008.

One Response to “Dress Up!!!”

  1. hehe yay!

Leave a Reply

 
