Genius Mode

Who else out there is an Apple freak? Even though I have a Gateway, I’m a Mac girl. I grew up on them, I can’t help it. Blame it on the school district. Well, itunes now has a genius feature that creates playlists bases on a single song with complimentary and similar songs. (This feature is on itunes vers. 8- get it if you love itunes!) Because of this feature I’ve been listening to a lot more music than normal, I know, scary, right? It keeps pulling up music I haven’t heard in years and I basically spent tonight listening to loads of Nirvana. It was AWESOME! I don’t know who else out there still loves that 90s grunge Seattle scene but I know Natali shares this passion with me. We even still dress with hints of 1994. *le sigh* as the ninjas I know would say. I just love it.

~ by Rose on 17 September 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
