SNL

Sometimes I really love television. I just watched The Office and now I’m catching up on Saturday Night Live. Oh the McCain and Obama jokes! They really make my heart happy. I can’t wait until November 4th! I don’t know about you guys but I really love voting. I get excited about it! I loose sleep over it like a kid waiting to go to Disneyland.

Speaking of exciting events… Is anyone else as happy as I am that ER is finally ending?! Seriously, when George Clooney and Noah Wyle left it should have ended.

~ by Rose on 16 October 2008.

One Response to “SNL”

  1. I have watched ER since it started when I was 11yrs old…and if its ending whos up for and ER marathon!!! It may take a few 24 days but we could do it!!!

Leave a Reply

 
