What a Year!

I don’t know about you but this year has kind of rocked my world, and not always in a good way. I’m kind of glad its almost over. I’m setting myself some new goals (not really NYR- just goals to work toward) that will at least make next year worth it. I hope you all have a happy New Year. I’ll post my goals tomorrow as I have not yet prioritized them.

~ by Rose on 30 December 2008.

One Response to “What a Year!”

  1. yeah same here. I don’t know about setting any goals. I’m lame like that. I know I should but for never havin made NYR’s I gotta start small. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
