Illegal Hugging

Has anyone else ever heard of the Free Hugs Campaign before? I hadn’t until today when I saw it on one of Amanda Palmer’s many blogs. I guess I just don’t understand why anyone would want to ban hugs even if it is from strangers. I think its a personal decision if you want a hug from a complete stranger. Follow the link for the full story. But its apparently all straightened up now. It kind of reminds me of giving cops flowers in the 60’s except that it isn’t at all about war.

The little old lady that hugs him first is my favorite followed closely by the guy that leaps!

~ by Rose on 6 January 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
